

Staff List 2024-25

Board of Governors

Mr Jan Quant Chair of Governors

Mr Philip Gilbertson Deputy Chair of Governors, Chair of Finance & Operations Committee

Mr David Doran Chair of Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee

Dr Gareth Moore Chair of Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Mrs Ciara Jackson Finance & Operations Committee

Fr Michael Barnes SJ Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Mrs Jane Mann Safeguarding, Pastoral and Chaplaincy Committee
Miss Sasha Jones EYFS Governor, Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Mrs Karen Keeton Curriculum and Staffing Committee
Mrs Sara Mason Curriculum and Staffing Committee

Senior Leadership Team

Ms Catherine Hitchcock Headteacher

Mrs Amelia Murtagh Bursar

Ms Kate Donaghy Deputy Head, DSL, Head of EYFS

Mr Shaun Anglim Assistant Head Operations & Assessment, DDSL

Ms Niamh Canavan Assistant Head Wellbeing

Ms Magda Plech-Blair Assistant Head Management & SENDCo Assistant

Mrs Olivia Rodrigues Assistant Head Technology and Innovation

Mrs Celeste Franklin PA to Headteacher

Teaching Staff

Mr Phil Amos Form Teacher
Mrs Gaynor Beecher Form Teacher
Mrs Jennifer Bendall Form Teacher
Mrs Katy Brady Form Teacher
Mrs Angelica Carroll Lay Chaplain

Mrs Jessica Clark Head of PSHEE/RHE, Form Teacher

Mrs Deepti Gulati
Mrs Greta Green
Miss Lisa Hodgson
Miss Becky Jackson
Mrs Felicity Justice
Form Teacher
Form Teacher

Ms Kalliopi Kanellopoulou Pre-Prep Music Teacher

Mr Duncan Kester Director of Sport

Mr Jonathan Krug Specialist SEN Support Teacher, Form Teacher

Miss Chris Macleod Head of Art & DT
Mrs Nathalie Maillard Form Teacher
Miss Jessica Martin Form Teacher

Mrs Samantha Mellows Form Teacher (maternity leave)

Mrs Melanie Metherell Head of Music

Mrs Jenny Nealon Head of Mathematics, SpLD Teacher, Form Teacher

Miss Maria Negkaki Head of RE & MFL, Form Teacher

Mrs Jane Robison Reception Teacher

Mrs Ashlea Scheepbouwer Form Teacher (maternity leave)

Mr Luke Smith Head of Pre-Prep Maths, Form Teacher

Mr Harry Tabb Head of PE, Form Teacher, Cocurricular Coordinator

Mrs Hayley Winship Head of English, Form Teacher

Lead Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alison Chamberlain Lead Teaching Assistant & Emotional Literacy Support Assistant

Mrs Siobhan Finn
Lead Teaching Assistant in PP1JK
Mrs Rhian Martis-Jones
Lead Teaching Assistant in Rec M
Lead Teaching Assistant in Prep
Mrs Claire Sheehy
Lead Teaching Assistant in Elements

Teaching Assistants

Mr Alex Blanco GAP Assistant

Mrs Susana Delgado LP2 Teaching Assistant

Miss Elodie Dunne GAP Assistant

Mrs Ciara Elks Reception Teaching Assistant

Mr Thomas Elks GAP Assistant

Mrs Tracey Epstein PP1JK Teaching Assistant
Mrs Manisha Fernandes PP2J Teaching Assistant

Mrs Gill Hughes Art Assistant

Mrs Sue Hunt LP1 Teaching Assistant

Mrs Lisa Kellett Rec H & PP2M Teaching Assistant

Mrs Nicki Mahoney PP1B Teaching Assistant
Mrs Naveed Malik PP2M Teaching Assistant

Ms Inessa Mayevska Art Assistant

Miss Irina Mihailuka SEN Teaching Assistant
Mrs Makayla Rowan Rec H Teaching Assistant

Mr Simon Tekle PP1, LP1 & LP2 Teaching Assistant
Mrs Emma Van Ristell Pre-School Teaching Assistant

Mrs Amanda Vaughan-Barratt LP1 Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Ms Sophia Bailis Catering Assistant
Mrs Olivia Butler Catering Manager

Mrs Jodie Cosh
Mr Barry Frost
Mrs EJ Kang
Ms Monika Konieczna
Registrar
Site Assistant
Finance Assistant
Catering Assistant

Mrs Martina Megarry After-School Care Manager

Miss Karolina Mielcarek Catering Assistant

Mrs Eliza Milhomem Cleaner & Catering Assistant

Mr Eric Reid Site Manager

Mrs Tracey Ruddock After-School Care Assistant

Mr Simon Savyell Network Manager

Mrs Marcia Straw Cleaner

Mrs Fatima Tavares Senior Administrator

Mrs Lorraine Thompson Receptionist & Admin Assistant

Contact Email Addresses

 Ms Catherine Hitchcock
 (via PA to the Head)
 Headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk

 Mrs Celeste Franklin
 PA to the Head
 Headteacherpa@donhead.org.uk

 Ms Fatime Taylorgs
 Senior Administrator
 office @donhead arg.uk

Ms Fatima Tavares Senior Administrator <u>office@donhead.org.uk</u>

Mrs Lorraine Thompson Receptionist & Admin Assistant <u>receptionist@donhead.org.uk</u>

Mrs Amelia MurtaghBursarbursar@donhead.org.ukMr Simon SavyellNetwork Managers.savyell@donhead.org.uk

Mrs EJ Kang Finance Assistant <u>financeassistant@donhead.org.uk</u>

To contact other members of staff please use firstname.lastname@donhead.org.uk

To contact the Chair of Governors, please email Jan.Quant@donhead.org.uk or by post via the School on Donhead Preparatory School – 33 Edge Hill, Wimbledon SW19 4NP